• «As a travel technology enthusiast,
    I flourish in dynamic and
    fast-paced environments.
    These continuously demand
    new changes and challenges.»

    Heiko Siebert


Travel technology and distribution
are my passions.

I am an innovative, solutions-driven and customer-focused professional with more than 25 years' global experience. My expertise is in E-Distribution technologies, Revenue Management, Reservations and Sales Strategies. I have a proven ability to lead teams worldwide and to spearhead the implementation of cutting-edge technologies.


I offer consulting services in the fields of E-Distribution, Revenue Management, Reservations and Sales Strategies. My partners are hotel management schools, universities, companies as well as investors. I assist partners in all project stages and with all technological backgrounds and setups. My support reaches from early market research to the selection of optimal distribution systems and the final implementation. Currently customers are located in Switzerland, Europe and Near/Middle East.



New technology requires training. Our fast-paced environment calls for the modernisation of lectures according to current themes and market trends. As lecturer and trainer, I aim to provide courses and materials which fit our world today. I offer basic and advanced courses on Digital Distribution at SHL (Schweizer Hotelfachschule Luzern) as well as Distribution Basics, Strategy and Applied Strategy at ECRME (European Center for Revenue Management Education).


About me

I offer consulting services and training for hotel management schools, universities, companies and investors. I serve on the board of the SHMA Switzerland and as a certified trainer. Also, I hold an MBA from the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University.

• «As a travel technology enthusiast,
    I flourish in dynamic and
    fast-paced environments.
    These continuously demand
    new changes and challenges.»

    Heiko Siebert

    READ MORE

Ich begeistere mich für Distribution

und ihre Technologien.

Seit über 25 Jahren habe ich Erfahrung und Kenntnisse gesammelt über E-Distribution, die Technologien, Revenue Management, Reservierungs- und Verkaufsstrategien. Ich bin lösungs- und kundenorientiert und innovativ. Ich konnte mir Fähigkeiten aneignen in der Führung von Teams und der Implementierung neuer Technologien. 

Beratung

Zu meinem Angebot zählen Beratungsdienstleistungen in den Bereichen E-Distribution, Revenue Management, Reservierungs- and Verkaufsstrategien. Diese können von Hotelfachschulen, Universitäten, Unternehmen und Investoren in Anspruch genommen werden. Ich berate meine Kunden in allen Projektphasen, den Technologien im Hintergrund und deren Einstellungen. Dabei reicht die Unterstützung von frühen Machbarkeitsstudien über die Auswahl der System/Anbieter bis zur Umsetzung und Einführung. Bisherige Mandate führten mich auch ins europäische Ausland und in den Nahen/Mittleren Osten.  

Mehr

Training

Neue Technologien erfordern häufig Training. Das sehr dynamische Umfeld erfordert das ständige Anpassen der Lektionen an neue Themen und Markttrends. Als Dozent und Trainer unterrichte ich mit aktuellen Inhalten. Ich gebe Grundlagen- und Erweiterungskurse an in den Themenbereichen Digitale Distribution an der SHL (Schweizerische Hotelfachschule Luzern), als auch Kurse zu Online Strategie für die ECRME (European Center for Revenue Management Education). 

Weiter mögliche Trainingsbereiche sind Revenue Management, Reservierung und Verkaufsstrategie. 

Mehr

Über mich

Ich biete Beratungs- und Trainingsdienstleistungen für Hotelfachschulen, Universitäten, Unternehmen und Investoren. Ich arbeite im Vorstand der SHMA Schweiz und bin ein zertifizierter Trainer. Ich habe einen MBA Abschluss der Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus Universität.

Mehr